Trio Fortuny

—Guix, Beethoven and Schumann


Trio Fortuny:
Joel Bardolet, violin
Pau Codina, cello
Marc Heredia, piano


J. M. Guix: Fragments Fortuny
L. van Beethoven: Trio with piano, in B flat major, op. 97, "Archduke"
R. Schumann: Arabeske, op.18
R. Schumann: Piano Trio No. 2, in F major, op. 80

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 May 2025
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Trio Fortuny