20241209 WEB Les quatre estacions de Vivaldi OSV NADAL

'The four seasons' de Vivaldi

—Vespres d’Arnadí & Sylvan James


Iraida Sardà, rhapsode
Vespres d’Arnadí, baroque orchestra
Farran Sylvan James, soloist violin and conductor


A. VIVALDI: String Concerto in G minor, RV 157
A. VIVALDI: String Concerto, in C major, RV 114
A. Vivaldi:
The four seasons


Christmas is also the time when we are aware of the passage of time. The cyclical arrival of the seasons and the elements that accompany them have never been so exquisitely represented as in Vivaldi's canonical work. One of the essential works of classical music that everyone should listen to at least once in their life, and what better place to enjoy it than the modernist hall of the Palau de la Música Catalana, a true stone garden where time , in this case, it never happens.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 December 2023
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall
  • 16 December 2023
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 28 to 48 euros
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

'The four seasons' de Vivaldi