WEB Sol Gabetta Pressefoto 1 2018_c_David Maupile

Sol Gabetta & Bertrand Chamayou

—Mendelssohn i Brahms


Sol Gabetta, cello
Bertrand Chamayou, piano


F. Mendelssohn: Concertante Variations, in D major, op. 17
J. Brahms: Sonata for cello and piano no. 2, in F major, op. 99
F. Mendelssohn: Sonata for cello and piano no. 2, in D major, op. 58
R. Schumann: Albumblätter, op. 124
Selection of pieces with works by Rihm, Widmann, Coll and Holliger written especially for Gabetta-Chamayou

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 February 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 22 to 35 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Sol Gabetta & Bertrand Chamayou