20240601 WEB Porgy and Bess de Gershwin OSV

'Porgy and Bess' by Gershwin

—Marco Mezquida Trio, Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès & Víctor Pablo Pérez


Marco Mezquida Trio:
Marco Mezquida, piano
David Xirgu, drums
Marko Lohikari, double bass
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Víctor Pablo Pérez, conductor


L. Prima: Sing, sing, sing
G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 1 June 2024
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:De 20 a 68 euros
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

'Porgy and Bess' by Gershwin