2024 WEB Les Quatre Estacions de Max Richter

Max Richter's Four Seasons

Sayaka Shoji & Franz Schubert Filharmonia


A. Bataller: Reminiscences of Light (Premiere in Barcelona)
M. Richter: The Four Seasons Recomposed


Franz Schubert Filharmonia
Sayaka Shoji, violin and conductor


A New Classic

Few works in the recent history of orchestral music have achieved the kind of recognition enjoyed by Max Richter’s version of The Four Seasons. His reimagining of Vivaldi has become a modern classic.

Making her second appearance with the Franz Schubert Filharmonia, Sayaka Shoji, one of the most sought-after artists of her generation and a regular soloist with orchestras such as the Israel Philharmonic and the Philharmonia, will direct the concert from her 1729 ‘Récamier’ Stradivarius.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 June 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 18 to 58 euros
Organized by:Franz Schubert Filharmonia

Max Richter's Four Seasons