London Symphony Orchestra & Gustavo Dudamel

‘Symphony no. 1, “Titan”’by Mahler


London Symphony Orchestra
Gustavo Dudamel, conductor


W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 41, in C major, KV 551, “Jupiter”
G. Mahler: Symphony no. 1, in D major, “Titan”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 May 2025
    17:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 35 to 230 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó, en col·laboració amb el Palau de la Música Catalana

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

London Symphony Orchestra & Gustavo Dudamel