CAMBRA, Ignasi

Ignasi Cambra

—Mozart, Schubert, Mompou and Cruixent


Ignasi Cambra, piano


F. MOMPOU: Congs and dances no. 1, 2, 5, 6, 7 and 8
F. CRUIXENT: Digital Studies (absolute premiere)
W. A. MOZART: Piano sonata no. 4, in E flat major, K.282
F. SCHUBERT: Drei Klavierstucke, D. 946

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 April 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 18 to 25 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Ignasi Cambra