Cuarteto Quiroga

—Concert for the 20th anniversary


Cuarteto Quiroga:
Aitor Hevia, violin
Cibrán Sierra, violin
Josep Puchades, viola
Helena Poggio, cello


J. Haydn: String Quartet in D major, Op. 42, Hob:III
B. Bartók: String Quartet no. 3, Sz. 85
R. García-Tomás: à plein (work commissioned by the Palau de la Música Catalana and by Cuarteto Quiroga. World premiere)
L. van Beethoven: String Quartet no. 1, op. 18


Special offer

Tour+ Concert

Enjoy a tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (6.30 pm), and a concert (8 pm)

From €32

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 April 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Cuarteto Quiroga