20230923 WEB La setena de Beethoven OSV

Beethoven's 'Seventh'

—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès & Salado


Anastasia Kobekina, cello
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Andrés Salado, conductor


S. Prokófiev: Symphony no. 1, in D major, op. 25, “Classical Symphony”
P. I. Txaikovski: Rococo Variations, op. 33
L. van Beethoven: Symphony no. 7, in A major, op. 92


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 September 2023
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 20 to 68 euros
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Beethoven's 'Seventh'