Víctor Braojos

—Beethoven, Franck and Brahms


Víctor Braojos, piano


J. Brahms: Three Intermezzi, op. 117                           C. Franck: Prelude, chorale and fugue, op.21
L. v. Beethoven: Sonata no. 32, in C minor, op. 111

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 6 August 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Víctor Braojos