Trio Fortuny

—Mozart, Bach and Shostakovich


Trio Fortuny:
Joel Bardolet, violin
Pau Codina, cello
Marc Heredia, piano


W. A. Mozart: Piano Trio in B-flat major, KV 502
J. S. Bach: selection of music for two voices
D. Shostakovich: Piano Trio No. 1 in C minor, op. 8
D. Shostakovich: Piano Trio No. 2 in E minor, op. 67

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 January 2025
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Trio Fortuny