TRÍO FORTUNY (resident group) ©Michal Novak

Trio Fortuny

—In Memoriam: Kodály, Kurtág, Beethoven and Tchaikovsky


Trio Fortuny:
Joel Bardolet, violin
Pau Codina, cello
Marc Heredia, piano


Z. Kodály: Sonatina for cello and piano
G. Kurtág: “In nomine (all’ongherese)”, from Signs, games and messages
L. van Beethoven: Symphony no. 2, op. 36 (arr. by Ferdinand Ries)
P. I. Tchaikovsky: Trio in A minor, op. 50

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 24 January 2024
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Trio Fortuny