20240429 WEB Ton Koopman i Orquestra Barroca d’Amsterdam

Ton Koopman and Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

J.S. Bach's, The Musical Offering


Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra
Catherine Manson, violin
Kate Clark, flute
Ton Koopman, conductor and clavecin


BACH: Suite No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067 and The Musical Offering, BWV 1079

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 April 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Ton Koopman and Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra