20241209 WEB Les quatre estacions de Vivaldi OSV NADAL

'The four seasons' de Vivaldi

—Vespres d’Arnadí & Sylvan James


Iraida Sardà, rhapsode
Vespres d’Arnadí, baroque orchestra
Farran Sylvan James, soloist violin and conductor


A. VIVALDI: String Concerto in G minor, RV 157
A. VIVALDI: String Concerto, in C major, RV 114
A. Vivaldi:
The four seasons


Special offer

Self-guided tour (4 pm) + Concert (5.30 pm)

Enjoy a self-guided tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (4 pm), and a concert (5.30 pm)

From € 35.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 14 January 2024
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 28 to 48 euros
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

'The four seasons' de Vivaldi