If you had tickets or season tickets for the 2019/20 season, the Palau offers you different options. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Tchaikovsky's Pathetique

Leticia Moreno, violin
St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra
Yuri Temirkanov, conductor

D. Xostakóvitx: Concert for violin no. 1 in A minor, op. 99
P. I. Txaikovski: Symphony no. 6, "Pathetic"