20250526 WEB Daniel Harding

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Orfeó Català & Harding

— ‘Symphony no. 2, “Resurrection”’ by Mahler


Orfeó Català (Simon Halsey i Pablo Larraz, directors)
Cor de Cambra del Palau de la Música Catalana (Xavier Puig, director)
Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Daniel Harding, conductor


G. Mahler: Symphony no. 2, in C minor, “Resurrection”


Daniel Harding presents the beloved "Resurrection" Symphony, filled with unforgettable moments in what is one of Mahler's most celebrated compositions. With the Orfeó Català and the Palau Chamber Choir, we will conclude a Palau 100 that is also an inexhaustible cycle of life.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 26 May 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 25 to 115 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Orfeó Català & Harding