Sofya Melikyan

—Séverac, Viñes, Ravel and Granados


Sofya Melikyan, piano


R. ViñEs: Quatre Hommages pour le piano
M. Ravel: Miroirs, M. 43 (selection)
D. de Séverac: En Languedoc
E. Granados: “El fandango del candil” from Goyescas

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 August 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Sofya Melikyan