Schaghajegh Nosrati

—Bach, Bartók, Haydn and Alkan


Schaghajegh Nosrati, piano


J. S. Bach: French Overture, BWV 831
B. Bartók: Dance Suite, BB 86b
J. Haydn: Sonata in E-flat major, Hob XVI:52
C. V. Alkan: Symphony for solo piano

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 May 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:18 and 25 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Schaghajegh Nosrati