'Rèquiem' by Mozart

—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès & Cor Madrigal


Mireia Tarragó, soprano
Tànit Bono,
Roger Padullés,
Gerard Farreras,
Josep Lluís Gil, rhapsode
Cor Madrigal (Pere Lluís Biosca, conductor)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Carlos Ágreda, director


W. A. Mozart: Divertimento in D major
M. Lauridsen: Soneto de la noche
W. A. Mozart: Rèquiem


Mozart's Requiem (and Süssmayr) endures as one of the most important and imposing works in the history of music, and all its musical mystery and divinity make it, still, something inexhaustible and with all its splendor to move us.

Special offer

Self-guided tour + Concert

Enjoy a selg-guided tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO, and a concert.

From € 35.

January 13th: Guided tour (4.30 pm) + Concert (6 pm)

Buy here

January 14th: Guided tour (10.30 am) + Concert (12 pm)

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 13 January 2024
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 14 January 2024
    12:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:De 28 a 48 euros
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

'Rèquiem' by Mozart