Quartet Casals

—Bach, Gubaidulina and Beethoven


Quartet Casals:
Vera Martínez Mehner, violin
Abel Tomàs, violin
Jonathan Brown, viola
Arnau Tomàs, cello


J. S. Bach: The Art of the Fugue, BWV 1080; Contrapuncti no. 1-7, 9 and 18
S. Gubaidulina: Reflections on the Theme B-A-C-H
L. van Beethoven: String quartet no. 9, in C major, op. 59 no. 3, "Razumowsky"

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 14 March 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:35 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Quartet Casals