Prohaska, Orfeó Català, OBC & Morlot

—‘Dream requiem’ by Rufus Wainwright


Concert with subtitles in Catalan.


Anna Prohaska, soprano
Orfeó Català (Pablo Larraz, conductor)
Orquestra Simfònica de Barcelona i Nacional de Catalunya
Ludovic Morlot, conductor


R. Wainwright: Dream requiem (work commissioned by the Orchester Philharmonique Radio France, Helsinki Philharmonic, Royal Opera House of London, Los Angeles Master Chorale, Dublin Symphony Orchestra, Palau de la Música Catalana and L'Auditori. Premiere in Spain)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 January 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Prohaska, Orfeó Català, OBC & Morlot