'Piano Concerto' by Chopin

—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès & Riveiro


Concert with narrations in Catalan

Concert included in the programming of the events commemorating the Centenary of Alicia de Larrocha


Anthony Ratinov, piano (winner of the 2023 Ricard Viñes International Piano Competition)
Emma Vilarasau, narrator
Jordi Cos, script and original idea
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Teresa Riveiro Böhm, conductor


A. Glazunov: Polonesa
F. Chopin: Concerto for piano no. 2, in F minor, op. 21
F. Chopin: Nocturnal
F. Chopin: Preludes


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 2 March 2024
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 20 to 68 euros
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

'Piano Concerto' by Chopin