Paul Lewis

—Integral de Sonates per a Piano de Schubert (IV)


Paul Lewis, piano


F. Schubert: Sonata for piano no. 19, in C minor, Op. 958
F. Schubert: Sonata for piano no. 20, in A major, op. 959
F. Schubert: Sonata for piano no. 21, in B flat major, op. 960


Schubert is a composer with a short life but a fertile legacy that presented an essential pianistic body of Romanticism, and one of the great treasures of music are his Piano Sonatas. Paul Lewis, one of the leading exponents in this repertoire, performs on this occasion the Piano Sonatas No. 19, 20, and 21.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 April 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 25 to 35 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Paul Lewis