Paul Lewis

—Integral of Schubert Piano Sonatas (III)


Paul Lewis, piano


F. Schubert: Sonata for piano no. 4, in A minor, D. 537
F. Schubert: Sonata for piano no. 9, in B major, D. 575
F. Schubert: Sonata for piano no. 18, in G major, D. 894


Schubert is a composer with a short life but a fertile legacy that presented an essential pianistic body of Romanticism, and one of the great treasures of music are his Piano Sonatas. Paul Lewis, one of the leading exponents in this repertoire, performs on this occasion the Piano Sonatas No. 4, 9, and 18.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 December 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 25 to 35 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Paul Lewis