musicAeterna & Currentzis

—‘Ninth Symphony’ by Bruckner


Teodor Currentzis, conductor


A. Bruckner: Symphony no. 9, in D minor, WAB 109


Teodor Currentzis and his musicAeterna bring Bruckner's Ninth to the modernist hall with the anticipation befitting a talent as brilliant and unpredictable as a star. The mystery surrounding how he will tackle a monument like Bruckner's final (and unfinished) symphony will mark an unforgettable night.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 March 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 28 to 150 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

musicAeterna & Currentzis