Lyon National Orchestra and Orfeó Català

Beethoven's 'Ninth'


Lyon National Orchestra
Orfeó Català
Pinchas Zukerman, violin
Maria João Pires, piano
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider, conductor


L. v. Beethoven: Sonata for violin and piano no. 5, "Spring"
L. v. Beethoven: Symphony no. 9 in D minor, op. 125, "Choral"


Attention: this concert will be take place at L'Auditori de Barcelona
More information in this link.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 November 2023
    20:00 h
    Barcelona - L'Auditori

Production information

Organized by:Ibercamera

Lyon National Orchestra and Orfeó Català