Krzysztof Urbański & Franz Schubert Filharmonia

— The Sibelius Concerto and Tchaikovsky's Fourth


Soyoung Yoon, violin
Franz Schubert Filharmonia
Krzysztof Urbański


J. Sibelius: Violin Concerto, Op. 47
P.I. Txaikovski: Symphony No. 4, Op. 36


Symphonic Passion

Polish conductor Krzysztof Urbański is one of the most charismatic musicians of our time. He makes his debut with us in a work by one of the composers with whom he is most closely associated: the Fourth Symphony by Tchaikovsky.


In the first half of the programme, violinist Soyoung Yoon, winner of the prestigious Yehudi Menuhin competition in 2002, will perform the Sibelius Violin Concerto, among the most virtuosic and intriguing works of its kind.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 November 2023
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 62 euros
Organized by:Franz Schubert Filharmonia

Krzysztof Urbański & Franz Schubert Filharmonia