Gustavo Gimeno

Kozhukhin, Filharmònica de Luxemburg & Gimeno

— Gershwin i Respighi


Denis Kozhukhin, piano
Luxembourg Philharmonic Orchestra
Gustavo Gimeno, conductor


G. Gershwin: Concerto for piano, in F major
O. Respighi: Feste romane and Pini di Roma


Gustavo Gimeno brings the swing of Gershwin's Piano Concerto in F Major with Denis Kozhukin on the piano, and the colors, impressions, and triumphant character of Respighi's Roman Festivals and Pines of Rome.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 November 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:De 18 a 68 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Kozhukhin, Filharmònica de Luxemburg & Gimeno