—Tenth anniversary of the formation


Pere Méndez, soprano saxophone
Víctor Serra, alto saxophone
Robert Seara, tenor saxophone
Daniel Miguel, baritone saxophone


J. P. Rameau: Suite in E minor, RCT 2, from the Pièces de clavecin avec une méthode
M. Urquiza: commissioned work by Kebyart
M. Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte
M. Ravel: Le tombeau de Couperin
M. Mezquida: Fantasy on Ravel for his 150th anniversary

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 November 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).