20240527 WEB Hélène Grimaud

Hélène Grimaud

Beethoven, Brahms y Bach


Hélène Grimaud, piano


BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, op. 109
BRAHMS: Three Intermezzi for Piano, op. 117 and Fantasies, op. 116
BACH & F. BUSONI: Chaconne from the Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 May 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Hélène Grimaud