Hansjörg Albrecht

—Bach and Bruckner


Hansjörg Albrecht, organ


J. S. Bach: “Chaconne” from Partita No. 2, in D minor, BWV 1004
J. S. Bach: Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 582
A. Bruckner: Symphony No. 6, in A major, WAB 106 (transcription by Hansjörg Albrecht)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 30 March 2025
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Hansjörg Albrecht