Elisabeth Leonskaja

The last sonatas of Mozart, Beethoven & Schubert


Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano


W. A. Mozart: Sonata for piano no. 18, KV 576
L. van Beethoven: Sonata for piano no. 32, Op. 111
F. Schubert: Sonata for piano, D. 960


The final sonatas

Having made her debut with the Franz Schubert Filharmonia in January 2023, Elisabeth Leonskaja returns this season to give a solo recital devoted to her beloved Mozart, Beethoven and Schubert. She will create a unique and intimate dialogue between the three composers’ final piano sonatas – musical poetry in the hands of a grande dame of the piano.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 December 2024
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 58 €
Organized by:Franz Schubert Filharmonia

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Elisabeth Leonskaja