20231018 WEB Duo Piccotti-Puig

Duo Piccotti-Puig

—'Remembering Picasso'


This concert is part of the Picasso Year celebration events, organized by the Picasso Museum


Duo Piccotti-Puig:
Federico Piccotti, violin
Marta Puig, piano


E. Satie: 3 Gymnopédies
M. de Falla: Suite no. 2 from El sombrero de tres picos
C. Debussy: Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune
I. Stravinsky: Suite italiana from Pulcinella

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 October 2023
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Duo Piccotti-Puig