Dmytro Choni

Dmytro Choni

—Beethoven, Liszt, Prokófiev, Silvestrov and Liebermann


Dmytro Choni, piano


L. van Beethoven: Sonata for piano no. 12, in A flat major, op.26
F. Liszt: “Après une lecture du Dante”: Fantasia
quasi sonata no. 7, S. 161, from Années de
Pèlerinage. Deuxième Année: Italie
S. Prokófiev: Sarcasmes, op. 17
V. Silvestrov: Tres Bagatelas, op. 4
L. Liebermann: Gargoyles, op. 29

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 September 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 18 to 25 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Dmytro Choni