Daniil Trifonov

Txaikovski, Chopin and Barber


Daniil Trifonov, piano


P. I. Txaikovski: Sonata in C sharp
F. Chopin: Waltzes
S. Barber: Sonata, op. 26
P. I. Txaikovski: “Suite” from Sleeping Beauty
(arrangement by M. Pletnev)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 14 February 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 32 to 88 euros
Organized by:Ibercamera

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Daniil Trifonov