Daniil Trifonov

Daniil Trifonov

—Rameau, Mozart, Mendelssohn and Beethoven


Daniil Trifonov, piano


J-Ph. Rameau: Suite in A minor, RCT 5
W. A. Mozart: Sonata for piano no. 12, in F major, KV 332
F. Mendelssohn: Variations sérieuses, op. 54
L. van Beethoven: Sonata for piano no. 29, in B flat major, op. 106, “Hammerklavier”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 November 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:De 30 a 60 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Daniil Trifonov