Cosmos Quartet

—Webern, Schumann and Britten


Cosmos Quartet:
Helena Satué, violin
Bernat Prat, violin
Lara Fernández, viola
Oriol Prat, cello


A. Webern: Rondo for string quartet
R. Schumann: String quartet no. 2, in F major, op. 41
B. Britten: String Quartet no. 2, in C major, op. 36

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 14 November 2023
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Cosmos Quartet