Cosmos Quartet

Cosmos Quartet & friends

—Widmann and Schubert's 'Octets'


Cosmos Quartet:
Helena Satué, violin
Bernat Prat, violin
Lara Fernández, viola
Oriol Prat, cello

José Vicente Castelló, horn
Miquel Ramos, clarinet
Dag Jensen, bassoon
Joaquín Arrabal, double bass


J. Widmann: Octet
F. Schubert: Octet in F major, D. 803


Special offer

Tour+ Concert

Enjoy a tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (6.30 pm), and a concert (8 pm)

From €32

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 June 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Cosmos Quartet & friends