Connolly, Anima Aeterna Brugge & Heras-Casado

— Mahler and Bruckner


Sarah Connolly, mezzo
Anima Aeterna Brugge
Pablo Heras-Casado, conductor


G. Mahler: Rückert lieder
A. Bruckner: Symphony no. 3, in D minor “Wagner”


The Granada-born conductor returns triumphantly to the Palau after his Parsifal in Bayreuth. He does so with Bruckner's Third Symphony (the Wagnerian) and the enchanting Rückert lieder by Mahler sung by Sarah Connolly.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 October 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 18 to 68 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Connolly, Anima Aeterna Brugge & Heras-Casado