Batiashvili, Järvi & Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich

'Seventh' by Mahler


Lisa Batiashvili, violin
Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich
Paavo Järvi, conductor


S. Prokófiev: Concerto for violin and orchestra no. 2, in G minor, op. 63
G. Mahler: Symphony no. 7, in E minor

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 October 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 27 to 107 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Batiashvili, Järvi & Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich