Banda Municipal de Barcelona & Pascual-Vilaplana

—Brotons, Cesarini and Guinovart


Banda Municipal de Barcelona
José Rafael Pascual-Vilaplana, conductor


S. Brotons: Mar d’amunt
F. Cesarini: Blue horizons
A. Guinovart: Gaudí Symphony

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 June 2024
    19:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Banda Municipal de Barcelona & Pascual-Vilaplana