Anna Urpina

Premieres by Guix and Magrané


Anna Urpina, violin


H. Biber: Sonata no. 1 for violin and basso continuo; “The Annunciation”, from Rosary Sonatas
J. B. Pla: Sonata II for oboe and basso continuo, in B flat major
J. M. Guix: premiere work for violin
E. Jacquet de la Guerre: Sonata I for violin and basso continuo, in A minor
J. Magrané: premiere work for violin and harpsichord
K. Saariaho: Nocturne for violin
A. Corelli: Sonata no. 12 for violin and basso continuo, op. 5, “the Follia”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 January 2025
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 € (free for BCN Clàssics cycle subscribers)
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Anna Urpina