SCHIFF, András (c) Antoni Bofill

András Schiff


András Schiff, piano


J. S. Bach: "Prelude and Fugue in C" from The Well-Tempered Clavier (Book I), BWV 846-869
J. S. Bach: Capriccio sopra la lontananza del suo fratello dilettissimo, BWV 991
J. S. Bach: French suite no. 5, in G major, BWV 816
W. A. Mozart: Eine kleine Gige in G major K.547
J. S. Bach: "Ricercare a 3" from the Musical Offering BWV 1079
W. A. Mozart: Fantasy no. 4, in C minor, KV 475
F. J. Haydn: Variations in F minor, Hob.XVII:6
J. S. Bach: Chromatic fantasy and fugue, in D minor, BWV 903
F. Mendelssohn: Serious Variations, in D minor, op. 54
L. v. Beethoven: Sonata no. 17, in D minor, op. 31 no. 2, “The Tempest”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 February 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 30 to 60 euros
Approximate:150 minutes (aprox) - With a 15 minute break
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

András Schiff