Alice Sara Ott

—Beethoven and Field


Alice Sara Ott, piano


L. van Beethoven: Sonata No. 19 in G minor, Op. 49 No. 1
L. van Beethoven: Sonata No. 30 in E major, Op. 109 L. van Beethoven: Sonata No. 14 in C-sharp minor, Op. 27 No. 2, “Moonlight”
J. Field: Nocturnes (selection)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 12 February 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:22 and 35 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Alice Sara Ott