DOVGAN, Alexandra


Alexandra Dovgan, piano


J. S. Bach: Partita VI, BWV 830
L. van Beethoven: Sonata no. 26, in E flat major, op. 81a, "Les adieux"
J. S. Bach-S. Rakhmàninov: Prélude, Gavotte and Gigue, BWV 1006
S. Rakhmàninov: Variations on a theme by Corelli, op. 42
A. Skriabin: Sonata no. 2, in G flat minor, op. 19

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 May 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 22 to 30 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Alexandra Dovgan