Albert Cano Smit

Messiaen, Ligeti and Rueda


Albert Cano Smit, piano


O. Messiaen: Prélude núm. 1, “la Colombe”
G. Ligeti: Études, Book l
J. Rueda: Piano Sonata, no. 7, “Isola T.”
G. Ligeti: Études, Book III
O. Messiaen: “Le Baiser de l’enfant Jesus” from Vingt regards pour l’enfant Jesus
G. Ligeti: Études, Book II

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 December 2024
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 € (free for BCN Clàssics cycle subscribers)
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Albert Cano Smit