‘Requiem’ de Mozart


Ekaterina Sarodnikova, soprano
Martina Mikelic, mezzos
Víctor Sordo, tenor
David Cervera, bass
Excelentia Vocal Ensemble
Orquesta Clásica Santa Cecilia
Kynan John, conductor


F. Mendelssohn: Overture “The Hebrides”, op. 26
F. Schubert: Symphony no. 5, in B flat major, D. 485
W. A. Mozart: Requiem in D minor, K. 626

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 13 November 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 38 to 85 euros
Organized by:Excelentia Música SL

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

‘Requiem’ de Mozart