‘Concerto for piano no. 2’ by Rachmaninov

—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès, Guinovart & Puig


Albert Guinovart, piano
Borja González, sand art
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Xavier Puig, conductor


J. Garreta: Mediterrani
S. Rakhmàninov: Piano Concerto No. 2, in C minor, op. 18
M. Mussorgski: Pictures from an exhibition

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 22 September 2024
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 68 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

‘Concerto for piano no. 2’ by Rachmaninov