Pires, Bezuidenhout, English Baroque Soloists & Gardiner

—'Concerto for two pianos' by Mozart


The accumulation of talent on this Mozartian evening will turn the Palau into a first-rate concert party. Gardiner's return, the complicity on the fortepiano between Pires and Bezuidenhout, and the spirit of the great Amadeus with two grand concerts and the "Prague" Symphony.


Maria João Pires, piano
Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano
English Baroque Soloists
John Eliot Gardiner, conductor


W. A. Mozart: Concerto for two pianos in E flat major, KV 365/ 316a
W. A. Mozart: Concerto for three pianos and orchestra no. 7, in F major, KV 242 revised for two pianos, “Lodron”
W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 38, in D major, KV 504, “Prague”


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 April 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 28 to 150 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Pires, Bezuidenhout, English Baroque Soloists & Gardiner