Piemontesi, Capuçon & Müller-Schott

—Pau Casals Day 2024


Francesco Piemontesi, piano
Renaud Capuçon, violin
Daniel Müller-Schott, cello


F. J. Haydn: Trio no. 39, in G major, Hob. XV:25, "Gypsy"
M. Ravel: Trio (1914)
J. Brahms: Trio no. 1, in B major, op. 8


An evening held as part of the VII Pau Casals Day –Barcelona, a celebration and commemoration of the historical and symbolic link between Pau Casals and the Palau, and the international reach of the master musician.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 12 June 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:De 22 a 35 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Fundació Pau Casals

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Piemontesi, Capuçon & Müller-Schott